To make good use of Konnektid we need certain personal information from you. We get this from the sources indicated by you (Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter and/or ). Konnektid works best if you ensure that we know your skills and your approximate location. Your skills, picture, location and first name are visible in searches from our public pages. Further information like surname, bio, etc is only visible from our private pages and only for Konnektid users. You can change your information within your own profile. All personal information you provide to us is confidential and we will treat it with great care. We respect the privacy of all our users. By admitting your personal data you agree that Konnektid can use your data in accordance with this Privacy statement. Konnektid uses your information to provide the service of Konnektid, to optimize the system of Konnektid and communicate with you about our developments and services via our newsletter (we hate spam and therefore we will not bother you if we think that it is not necessary!).
Konnektid does not provide any private or personal information from or about a user to third-parties without explicit permission of the user. Unless we are required to do so by law or a court judgement. If you want to understand what data we store you may contact Konnektid. If you want to completely delete your profile, get in touch with us by using the same mail address as above. To keep the integrity of our data in the database, your profile will be 'frozen' once deleted. This means your profile is not available anymore and won't show up within Konnektid. Your profile will be completely removed after three months.